hosted by LeagueJam.com
SOASA > Contact

Southern Ohio Adult Soccer Association (Sanctioned Leagues): Contact Info

Andy Baxter
UFC Manager/ League Web Management
phone: 513-479-4185
email: snowshoe63@aol.com
5575 N State Route 48
Lebanon, OH

Bob Berning
1st Vice President SOASA
phone: 937-438-3426
email: sbiggs9@cinci.rr.com
621 west locust St
Wilmington, OH

Bob Wright
Registrar
phone: 937-438-3426
email: RTWright@att.net
7101 Wilderness Way
Centerville, OH

Dave Bavis
SOASA Vice president
phone: 513-885-3283
email: Bavis@fuse.net
432 Harrison Lane
Cincinnati, OH

Don Frye
SOASA 1st Vice President
phone: 937-572-9448
email: fryedasl@aol.com
2061 Settlers Trail
Vandalia, OH

Jason Bacher
DASL Representative
phone: 937-620-5645
email: jbacher@sbcglobal.net
2010 Colton Dr.
Kettering, OH

Jeff Berman
CPSL Representative
phone: 614-239-0090
email: columbuspremierleague@yahoo.com
PO Box 09866
Columbus, OH

Ken Baldeosingh
State Ref Administration
phone: 937-545-6864
email: kenb8969@aol.com
8969 Cedar Gate Place
Huber Heights, OH

Ken Conselyea
SOASA President
phone: 937-287-2105
email: kenc@woh.rr.com
19 Alberfield Lane
Miamisburg, OH

Kevin Forbes
UFC Coach and President
phone: 702-374-5431
email: ufcsoccer@gmail.com
5575 N State Route 48
Lebanon, OH

Khary Williams
CPL Ref Assignor
phone: 513-470-9618
email: cincyeaglefan@me.com
Cincinnati, OH

Liz Driver
DASL Co Chairperson
phone: 937-238-6819
email: Lgauder@hotmail.com
2625 Coldsprings Dr
Dayton, OH

Mark Conselyea
3rd Vice President
phone: 614-730-7453
email: mconsely@columbus.rr.com
10862 Buckingham Place
Powell, OH

Mikael Lundqvist
DASL Ref Coordinator
phone: 937-776-2859
email: mslundq@aol.com
1200 sunny Glen ct.
Vandalia, OH

Nina Vasiliu
Cup Chairperson
phone: 937-478-7887
email: nina.vasiliu@gmail.com
428 Rockhill Avenue
Kettering, OH

Russell Lewis Russell Lewis
CPL President
phone: 513-354-9959
email: soccerstarters@facebook.com
Cincinnati, OH

Sarah Wallis
Women's Representative
phone: 937-206-0843
email: swallis@antioch.edu
115 W Center Street
Yellow Springs, OH

Steve Curtis
SSL Representative
phone: 937-767-7453
email: curtiss!@cmrsafety.com
4913 Cornerstone Tr
Yellow Springs, OH

Tammy Zell
Coed Recreational Soccer Assoication, President
phone: 937-469-6890
email: tammy.zell@yahoo.com
Dayton, OH

Miamisburg, OH
SOASA Menu